Second day in the vineyard - Reisverslag uit Bergerac, Frankrijk van Stan Vanhorenbeeck - WaarBenJij.nu Second day in the vineyard - Reisverslag uit Bergerac, Frankrijk van Stan Vanhorenbeeck - WaarBenJij.nu

Second day in the vineyard

Door: Stan Vanhorenbeeck

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Stan

28 April 2015 | Frankrijk, Bergerac

Yesterday was a day full of physical work. So, as you can imagine I was a bit tired after the working day. Today it is different. At the start of the day I needed to do the tourist tour through the vineyard. It is a tour you can do on your own with a tablet as your guide. I needed to give feedback on this tour. Whether it was easy to follow and stuff like that. After that I had to translate some papers from English into Dutch, so the Dutch tourists can also understand what everything means now. Now I am writing this blog. When I am finished writing this blog I am going to have lunch with the crew. After that I will probably do some more translating, or maybe receive some guests.
Tomorrow you can expect another blog made by me around this time of the day.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Stan

I am Stan. I go to a vineyard in the Bergerac for wiswex.

Actief sinds 20 April 2015
Verslag gelezen: 165
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3589

Voorgaande reizen:

20 April 2015 - 31 December 2015

Mijn eerste reis

26 April 2015 - 01 Mei 2015

The vineyard

Landen bezocht: