Last day at the vineyard - Reisverslag uit Bergerac, Frankrijk van Stan Vanhorenbeeck - WaarBenJij.nu Last day at the vineyard - Reisverslag uit Bergerac, Frankrijk van Stan Vanhorenbeeck - WaarBenJij.nu

Last day at the vineyard

Door: Stan Vanhorenbeeck

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Stan

30 April 2015 | Frankrijk, Bergerac

Today it is already the last day at the vineyard for me. Yesterday after the lunch I made up questions for a questionnaire I am making. This morning I finished the questionnaire. The questionnaire is for a group of students between 17-20 years old who are going to make a tour here at two o clock. I am going to tell them something about the history of this vineyard. This morning I have also been learning the text by heart. I did another thing this morning and that was working in the winebottle storage room. There I needed to put wine bottles on a labelling machine and I needed to put the labelled bottles in boxes. It was interresting to see how this labelling machine worked. After I finish this blog I am going to have lunch and do the tour. Doing the tour will probably be the last thing I am doing here at the vineyard. Tomorrow evening I will tell you how it went.
Tomorrow is my last blog, so don't miss it!

  • 30 April 2015 - 20:40

    Vincent:

    Wow sounds really amazing wish i could have been in your place there

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Stan

I am Stan. I go to a vineyard in the Bergerac for wiswex.

Actief sinds 20 April 2015
Verslag gelezen: 171
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3587

Voorgaande reizen:

20 April 2015 - 31 December 2015

Mijn eerste reis

26 April 2015 - 01 Mei 2015

The vineyard

Landen bezocht: